Search every Star Valley Listing. Jerry Hodson, Associate Broker for Jackson Hole Real Estate Associates

RSS Feed for Obituaries and Death NoticesCategory: Obituaries and Death Notices

Funeral service for Lucy Wilkes »

A funeral service for Lucy Wilkes will be held Saturday, April 19, at 12 noon in the Afton 3rd Ward Chapel. A viewing will take place from 10:30-11:45 a.m. prior to the service at the church. There will be NO evening viewing.

Funeral service for Hillstead »

A funeral service for Michael Hillstead will be held on Saturday, March 1, at 11 a.m. in the Afton L.D.S. Tabernacle. A viewing will take place from 10-10:45 a.m. prior to the service at the church.

Funeral service for Baker »

A funeral service for Dennis Baker will be held Saturday, February 22, at 12 noon in the Afton L.D.S. Tabernacle. A viewing will take place on Friday, February 21, from 6-8 p.m. at Schwab Mortuary in Afton and from 11-11:45 a.m. prior to the service at the church.

Memorial service for Suloff »

A memorial service for Gail Elizabeth Suloff will be held Thursday, February 13, at 3 p.m. in the Afton Senior Center.

Funeral service for Gomm »

A funeral service for Ben Gomm will be held Saturday, February 15, at 11 a.m. in the Smooth Ward L.D.S. Chapel.

Funeral service for Mary Tippetts Hoopes »

A funeral service for Mary Tippetts Hoopes will be held Saturday, February 8, at 12 noon in the Fairview Ward L.D.S. Chapel. A viewing will take place on Friday, February 7, from 6-8 p.m. at Schwab Mortuary in Afton and from 11-11:45 a.m. prior to the service at the church.

Funeral service for Clinger »

A funeral service for David Clinger will be held Friday, January 31, at 12 noon at the Schwab Funeral Chapel in Thayne. Visitation will take place from 10:30-11:45 a.m. prior to the service.

Funeral service for Campbell »

A funeral service for John Campbell will be held Thursday, January 30, at 12 noon in the Fairview/Salt River Ward L.D.S. chapel. A viewing will be held from 6-8 p.m. on Wednesday, January 29, at Schwab Mortuary in Afton and from 10:30-11:45 a.m. prior to the service at the church.

Funeral service for Grissom »

A funeral service for Shari Grissom will be held Wednesday, January 19, at 2 p.m. in the Emmmanel Bible Church in Thayne.

Services for Weber »

Funeral Services for Merrill Weber will be held Saturday, January 25, at 12 noon in the Freedom Ward Chapel. A viewing will take place on Friday, January 24, from 6-8 p.m. at the Freedom L.D.S. Church and from 11-11:45 a.m. prior to the service at the church on Saturday.